EN

Regional Sales Engineers


Australia

David Arndt
BLISS & REELS

M  +61-409-256755
T   +61-3-9850-6666
     david@1d011bb2d2b7458090d3b9a663ecb637blissandreels.com.au
     www.blissandreels.com.au

Czech Republic


Ondřej Borochovský
ITES, spol. s. r. o.

M  +420-602-303-747
T   +420-515-222961
     borochovsky@ac4fd102b1e646b7b062dbace5c54e51ites.eu

     www.ites.eu

Czech Republic


Jiří Javorský
ITES, spol. s. r. o.

M   +420-602-283-771

T    +420-515-222961

      info@ites.eu

      www.ites.eu

Egypt


Ahmed Amrou
GETEC Partners GmbH

M  +49-170-2222029
T  +49-491-21279791
     aamrou@06bb314235a54e158e730b3f64e3ce6agetec-partners.com
     www.getec-partners.com

France


Jean Luc Lambert
LAMBKO International

India

Aditya Khanna
Webau India

Japan


Tomoyuki Sekiguchi
Sanko CO.,Ltd.

Mexico


Primavera Landin
Kraft Curing Systems  

M  +52-55-43471850  
     

     primaveralandin@ddf8043a14034937bb46cd4589b17e87kraftcuring.com

     www.kraftcuring.com

Middle East

Kishore Gogia
Webau Middle East FZCO

 +971-55-4585642
T   +971-488-60662
      kishore@webau.me


Poland

Mateusz Florek
Prefasprzęt Sp. z o.o.

South Africa

Quintin Booysen
PMSA - Pan Mixers South Africa (Pty) Ltd.

+27-73-8961170
T   +27-11-5788600
     quintin@3c56e44a04144e02a317b6682ba8c1c3panmixers.co.za

     www.pmsa.com

South East Asia

Peter Schmalfuss
Concrete Engineering Pte Ltd.

Spain

Sergio González
MAXIM TALLERES MECÁNICOS, S.L.

M  +34-669-555867
T   +34-93-4600660
     sergio@2d8342e1fda047f2b11e52e9bc47508fmtt-maxim.com

     www.mtt-maxim.com

Thailand

Yos Kasemsomporn
Thai Robotics and Automation Co.,Ltd.

United Kingdom

David Pickering
Concrete Technology Limited

M  +44-773-6313459
T   +44-1270-66549
     david@8c40490bb4d04fe586d4146fd65358f4concretetech.co.uk
     www.concretetech.co.uk


United Kingdom

Victor Pickering
Concrete Technology Limited

M  +44-771-4015502
T   +44-1270-66549
     victor@bdd5529f520b445fab575507ed9fda2fconcretetech.co.uk
     www.concretetech.co.uk