EN

Regional Sales Engineers


Australia

David Arndt
BLISS & REELS

M  +61-409-256755
T   +61-3-9850-6666
     david@f129ffc96e034365aca1990975b9a2adblissandreels.com.au
     www.blissandreels.com.au

Czech Republic


Ondřej Borochovský
ITES, spol. s. r. o.

M  +420-602-303-747
T   +420-515-222961
     borochovsky@c71d5779c1f443128ece0d90f484a9bfites.eu

     www.ites.eu

Brazil

Wesley S. A. Gomes
Vollert do Brasil Ltda

M  +55 31 99496 3000
T   +55 31 3567 2021
    wesley.gomes@vollert.com.br
    www.vollert.com.br

Belgium


Jean Luc Lambert
LAMBKO International

Czech Republic


Jiří Javorský
ITES, spol. s. r. o.

M   +420-602-283-771

T    +420-515-222961

      info@ites.eu

      www.ites.eu

Egypt


Ahmed Amrou
GETEC Partners GmbH

M  +49-170-2222029
T  +49-491-21279791
     aamrou@8eebdd8b7af44a72a66cd2c91a87befagetec-partners.com
     www.getec-partners.com

France


Jean Luc Lambert
LAMBKO International

India

Aditya Khanna
Webau India

Japan


Tomoyuki Sekiguchi
Sanko CO.,Ltd.

Mexico


Primavera Landin
Kraft Curing Systems  

M  +52-55-43471850  
     

     primaveralandin@dec81897a2d54122a06923327233a3fakraftcuring.com

     www.kraftcuring.com

Middle East

Kishore Gogia
Webau Middle East FZCO

 +971-55-4585642
T   +971-488-60662
      kishore@webau.me

      www.webau.me

Poland

Mateusz Florek
Prefasprzęt Sp. z o.o.

South Africa

Quintin Booysen
PMSA - Pan Mixers South Africa (Pty) Ltd.

+27-73-8961170
T   +27-11-5788600
     quintin@f102194ae68c40b6b8068ebf8f2e1533panmixers.co.za

     www.pmsa.com

South East Asia

Peter Schmalfuss
Concrete Engineering Pte Ltd.

Spain

Sergio González
MAXIM TALLERES MECÁNICOS, S.L.

M  +34-669-555867
T   +34-93-4600660
     sergio@7591d27d5245423aa8fbd87a08460312mtt-maxim.com

     www.mtt-maxim.com

Thailand

Yos Kasemsomporn
Thai Robotics and Automation Co.,Ltd.

United Kingdom

David Pickering
Concrete Technology Limited

M  +44-773-6313459
T   +44-1270-66549
     david@a3eb3e0a7f6d4de48a259a2d4100bcadconcretetech.co.uk
     www.concretetech.co.uk


United Kingdom

Victor Pickering
Concrete Technology Limited

M  +44-771-4015502
T   +44-1270-66549
     victor@74f162b1d53a42ceb1a6d3d3f2b9cd84concretetech.co.uk
     www.concretetech.co.uk

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use our website you agree to our terms and conditions. Further information can be found in the privacy policy. Accept