Service Hotline +49-5957-96120 | Service Hotline North America +1-267-793-1005

Regional Sales Engineers

Regional Sales Engineers

KRAFT Worldwide Partners

Lambko International

Belgium

Jean Luc Lambert
LAMBKO International

+33-671-454978

lambko.int@orange.fr

logo-ites

Czech Republic

Jiří Javorský
ITES, spol. s. r. o.

+420-602-283-771/a>

+420-515-222961

info@ites.eu/a>

www.ites.eu

Lambko International

France

Jean Luc Lambert
LAMBKO International

+33-671-454978

lambko.int@orange.fr

logo-webauindia

India

Aditya Khanna
Webau India

+91-98408-41414

aditya.khanna@webau.in

www.webau.in

logo-sanko

Japan

Tomoyuki Sekiguchi
Sanko CO.,Ltd.

+81-3520-40574

t.sekiguchi@sanko-inet.co.jp

Kraft Regional Sales Contact

Mexico

Primavera Landin
Kraft Curing Systems

+52-55-43471850

primaveralandin@kraftcuring.com

www.kraftcuring.com

logo-webau_me

Middle East

Kishore Gogia
Webau Middle East FZCO

+971-55-4585642

+971-488-60662

kishore@webau.me

www.webau.me

logo-prefasprzett

Poland

Mateusz Florek
Prefasprzęt Sp. z o.o

+48-605-988700

mateuszflorek@prefasprzet.pl

www.prefasprzet.pl

PMSA South Africa

South Africa

Quintin Booysen
PMSA – Pan Mixers South Africa (Pty) Ltd.

+27-73-8961170

+27-11-5788600

quintin@panmixers.co.za

www.pmsa.com

Pt. Danwin Utama Teknik

South East Asia

Edwin Sutanto
Pt. Danwin Utama Teknik

+62-812-86088813

+62-21-2222-6283

edwin@danwin.co.id

www.danwin.co.id

logo-maxim

Spain

Sergio González
MAXIM TALLERES MECÁNICOS, S.L.

+34-669-555867

+34-93-4600660

sergio@mtt-maxim.com

www.mtt-maxim.com

Thai Robotics

Thailand

Yos Kasemsomporn
Thai Robotics and Automation Co.,Ltd.

+66-63-2023642

+66-2-1507988

yos.kasemsomporn@platingtra.com/a>

www.platingtra.com

logo-concretetech

United Kingdom

David Pickering
Concrete Technology Limited

+44-773-6313459

+44-1270-66549

david@concretetech.co.uk

www.concretetech.co.uk

logo-concretetech

United Kingdom

Victor Pickering
Concrete Technology Limited

+44-771-4015502

+44-1270-66549

victor@concretetech.co.uk

www.concretetech.co.uk

(Data Protection)